latvian_Ani: Ani: I know several foreign languages. Often trav...
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers
offline
latvian_Ani
28 y/o female, Taurus
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
English(Fluent), German(Intermediate)
Handler
Have no children
Last online: 2018-09-25 18:48:36
14.00 credit(s) to open a letter
ID: 1000755450

Friends:
...


Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-67
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 906
Description:
I know several foreign languages.
Often travel abroad, as I am working with dogs and we take part in international competitions allover Europe, mostly in Baltic states.
I know, that my ocupation maybe a little strange, but I will tell you more with great pleaure Wink

I am focused on long lasting relations.
Also ready to move to another country,to follow my man and my dream)

If you are ready and interested - please, write me back! I am waiting for you!

Ideal match description:
It is very hard to describe someone,I never met before.

But, I will try. Appearance is not that important for me. Much more I value intelligence and inner qualities of a person.

The man of my dream should be strong and reliable. It is a man I can trust and respect. A man with the inner core.

Am I asking too much?)
Well, we'll see Wink
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-10-18 19:30:30This is my work:) I love what I do1920 x 10802:13542 kB/sView
2018-06-15 19:48:19I am real!1920 x 10800:21553 kB/sView
Online Dating Agency "Blind Date" ©1995 - 2018, All Rights Reserved