Visitor menu
Sign Up Free  Sign Up Free
Log In  Log In
custom menu
Send Message  Send Message
Send A Smile  Send A Smile
Email To Friend  Email To Friend
    13uniquenicknames: Peter: Great a self discription! I understand that t...
 more photos
online
13uniquenicknames
40 y/o male, Virgo
Nijmegen, Netherlands
Dutch(Fluent), English(Good), German(Basic)
Carpenter
Have no children
Last online: 2019-07-16 22:22:50

ID: 1001470046

Friends:
...


Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-40
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 71
Description:
Great a self discription! I understand that this is neccesary to promote myself, but to write one down about myself is difficult, but i'l give it a try. I am friendly, trust worthy, loyal person with a silly sense of humor. I like to laugh a lot but i can be serious, especialy when it comes to finding a partner for life. i like to read, go to the movies and a good hike.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for my sun and moon, the centre of my universe. I am looking for a lady who is intelligent, trustworthy, direct, beautiful and real.
My languages skills:
Dutch: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Online Dating Agency "Blind Date" ©1995 - 2019, All Rights Reserved