Andrew: I am self made, value my good education and e...
 more photos
offline
69Scotland
53 y/o male, Zodiac: Virgo
Potomac, USA
English(Fluent), French(Intermediate), Spanish(Good)
Accountant
without children
Last online: 2022-11-29 00:39:29

ID: 1000000943

Friends:
...


Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-36
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
Description:
I am self made, value my good education and enjoy working in IT and managing infrastructure modernization. I own a lovely country house, and enjoy spending time maintaining it(:. One photo is of my garden. I live near the ocean (less than 2 hrs. drive), and love to feel its energy.

I am athletic and played professional sport. I like to swim, ride my bike, and lift weights. I have a gym in my house and belong to a club featuring golf, tennis, and swimming.

Hmm, I am originally Scottish.
I am looking for my love. I am tired of being alone. But, I would rather be alone then not mutually in love.

Audrey Hepburn is my favorite actress. She is timeless and has a way with words, for example - “There is more to feminine charm than just measurements. I don’t need a bedroom to prove my womanliness. I can convey just as much femininity, picking apples off a tree or standing in the rain.” “The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mode, but the true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives the passion that she shows. The beauty of a woman grows with the passing years.”

Personally I have a fetish for red lips. I love a woman to wear a skirt, tall or short legs are defined by the woman and her heels. I also love lingerie and stockings on a woman, is this also a fetish, hmm perhaps.

Perhaps I say too much.

I am a marriage and family oriented person. I love children and will care for my love's child(s) as if they were my own.

I love to rest at the ocean.
I find travel to be rejuvenating, motivating, relaxing, and with the right person, an amazing aphrodisiac and romantic experience.

I believe relationships are about mutual giving from the heart.

I would be less than honest to not admit I love when a woman is aware of her feminine attributes, Wink .

It is also very important what is inside and underneath this beauty. The inner beauty gives the outside an eternal sensual glow.

Please reach out and talk to me.

You and I cannot save the world, but together we can save our own little part and raise children/child to have a positive influence in everyone they touch.

“Nothing is impossible, the word itself says ‘I’m possible’!” – Audrey Hepburn

Where are you my love?

Ideal match description:
Online Dating Agency "Blind Date" ©1995 - 2022, All Rights Reserved