Visitor menu
Sign Up Free  Sign Up Free
Log In  Log In
custom menu
Send Message  Send Message
Send A Smile  Send A Smile
Email To Friend  Email To Friend
    John: Calm, reassuring. Generous, creative and reli...
 more photos
offline
BigJohnny07
56 y/o male, Aries
Brussels, Belgium
English(Fluent), German(Fluent), French(Good)
manager
Have no children
Last online: 2020-09-27 17:56:11

ID: 1000004972

Friends:
...


Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-39
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 195
Description:
Calm, reassuring. Generous, creative and reliable. Sense of humour. Unselfish, loving and caring. Attentive.
Handsome.

I play the piano rather well. I wanted to be a concert pianist, but then I chose languages instead...

I have studied Russian for some years. You are welcome to write in Russian!

I write poems. I could write a nice one just for you...

I love art and collect beautiful objects.

Interests: languages, arts, music, books.

Antique stores, flea markets, art galleries, bookstores, concerts, dances (ballroom), live theater, movies, museums, restaurants.
Ideal match description:
Online Dating Agency "Blind Date" ©1995 - 2020, All Rights Reserved