Lee S. : I am extremely well educated. I love learnin...
 more photos
offline
LeeCinPB
61 y/o male, Zodiac: Pisces
Las Vegas, USA
English(Fluent), Japanese(Basic), Mandarin(Good)
Registered Nurse
without children
Last online: 2022-11-28 22:24:07

ID: 1000001636

Friends:
...


Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Romance
Description:
I am extremely well educated. I love learning, especially learning about new people and cultures. I am very easy going about many things, though I hate to see others abused or hurt or taken advantage of in some way. I have a very good sense of humor, and my life experiences have made me a very strong and stable personality.

The things I enjoy most are spending time with friends, regardless of what we are doing. I enjoy working out at the gym, walks along the beach near my house, anything to do with the arts like theatre, symphonies, opera, and ballet. I love travel, but not for short periods of time. I like to stay in a place long enough to get to know some of the local people and develop friendships with them over time. I have lived overseas in Japan and Taiwan, and still love learning about other cultres and other belief systems.
Ideal match description:
My ideal woman would be strong, intelligent, forgiving, trustworthy, someone I could respect for her intelligence, love of live, strength, desire to make a positive difference in the lives of those she comes in contact with, and her love for learning new things and new ways of looking at the world. I would want her to be very patient and very committed to wanting a lifetime relationship rather than a short term relationship. If she has a child or two, then that is not a problem. If she wishes to have children by me in the future, that is not a problem. If she does have children and does not wish to have chilrden, that is not a problem either. The important thing is that she have the qualities that would make a good parent and mother, regardless of whether she is a mother or wishes to be one. As for appearance, I do tend to be drawn to petite women and women with very long beautiful hair, but the smile and delicate facial features seem to be the most important things for me physically. I ask that if you are young, that you at least be mature and ready for a committed relationship. If you are older, then I ask that you be healthy, very energetic, and very young in thought and attitude.
Online Dating Agency "Blind Date" ©1995 - 2022, All Rights Reserved