Visitor menu
Sign Up Free  Sign Up Free
Log In  Log In
custom menu
Send Message  Send Message
Send A Smile  Send A Smile
Email To Friend  Email To Friend
    Hrvoje: I have been told I am kind, clever, intellige...
 more photos
offline
Martinic
57 y/o male, Taurus
Chicago, USA
Spanish(Basic), Russian(Basic), French(Basic)
Finance
Have no children
Last online: 2020-08-13 03:03:46

ID: 2593

Friends:
...


Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-38
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 170
Description:
I have been told I am kind, clever, intelligent, faithful and family oriented, with a good sense of humor. I am hard-working and have a doctoral degree and a well-placed job at a major financial institution. I like music, travel, reading, and athletics. I enjoy being with animals. I treat women with respect and honor. I admire those who value wisdom, grace and high morals, and those who strive to be the best they can be. I believe in God and try not to be a hypocrite about it. I seek a woman to love and cherish forever.
Ideal match description:
She seeks a husband, not a pen pal or activity partner. My future wife is kind, honest, responsible and will be a good mother for our children. She looks forward to a big happy family and knows how to keep harmony in a household. I hope she is passionate, good at dancing, communicative, and is able and eager to accept my love and desire, and eager to give love too. She should be Catholic or else drawn to Catholicism.
Online Dating Agency "Blind Date" ©1995 - 2020, All Rights Reserved