Visitor menu
Sign Up Free  Sign Up Free
Log In  Log In
custom menu
Send Message  Send Message
Send A Smile  Send A Smile
Email To Friend  Email To Friend
    Terrence M. Prohaska: I am just hard working an down to earth perso...
 more photos
offline
Terpro
63 y/o male, Pisces
West Warwick , USA
English, French, Spanish
teacher/professor
Have no children
Last online: 2020-09-27 09:05:55

ID: 1000000235

Friends:
...


Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 231
Description:
I am just hard working an down to earth person. I love to teach as well as coach. I coach the game of volleyball for both girls and boys. I am a teacher of mostly the higher levels of mathematics. I teach part time on the college level. I live in a beautiful state called Rhode Island, it is in the southern part of New England. It is also called the Ocean State. I find my career both rewarding and worth my time. I love to learn and travel. I am an avid cyclist, runner, and skier. I take quite a few of my students skiing every year.
Ideal match description:
An honest person who is down to earth also. Would love to do things, such as, going hiking, skiing, and enjoying life. I am not concerned if they have a child as that is not a problem. Someone who just wants to enjoy the great things in life.
Online Dating Agency "Blind Date" ©1995 - 2020, All Rights Reserved