Visitor menu
Sign Up Free  Sign Up Free
Log In  Log In
custom menu
Send Message  Send Message
Send A Smile  Send A Smile
Email To Friend  Email To Friend
    Uwe: fashion, play golf, sailing, sport, computer,...
 more photos
offline
Uwe
56 y/o male, Leo
Stuttgart, Germany
German(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
manager it In Health Care
Have no children
Last online: 2020-09-26 21:53:05

ID: 1970

Friends:
...


Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-38
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Very Cuddly
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 395
Description:
fashion, play golf, sailing, sport, computer, dancing, music
Hello,
i am Uwe and looking for a wonderful wife.Let us start and make holdiays soon
I work as an manager in a medical company
and i like to have a beauty wife for my life Very Happy Exclamation
Ideal match description:
She should a have a fiure like a woman.
If she could speak a little bit english or german it will be ok.
I would like to be with her together and to marriage Question Exclamation Idea
i will meet her soon, not only mails
I want to spend my summer holdiay with her, it is real
Online Dating Agency "Blind Date" ©1995 - 2020, All Rights Reserved