Visitor menu
Sign Up Free  Sign Up Free
Log In  Log In
custom menu
Send Message  Send Message
Send A Smile  Send A Smile
Email To Friend  Email To Friend
    Walter Longnecker: My primary interests are music of all styles ...
 more photos
offline
Wink
75 y/o male, Cancer
South Daytona, USA

Business owner
Have no children
Last online: 2020-09-27 08:55:41

ID: 1692

Friends:
...


Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 49
Description:
My primary interests are music of all styles and traveling. I sometimes read SiFi lituature and surf the Web. I am searching for a young Eastern European (Probably) woman for marriage and to establish a home and family. I am honest and sincere in my Quest. I want to find a lady who will be my best friend on this earth, the one person that I most enjoy spending time with. I want her to walk beside me through this life, not follow behind me. I want a calm relationship based on love and trust and I want
Ideal match description:
My physical preference is for a tall, slender lady probably with dark hair and eyes. The important thing is the person inside the package. A beautiful package is a wonderful thing, but it is really
Online Dating Agency "Blind Date" ©1995 - 2020, All Rights Reserved