Your_Blondy: Alena: With me it is not super easy, but quite inte...
 more photos

send gift or flowers
offline
Your_Blondy
37 y/o female, Capricorn
Glyhov, Sumy, Ukraine
English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
manager
Have child(ren)
Last online: 2019-10-13 18:37:46
5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
ID: 1000793668

Friends:
...


Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 399
Description:
With me it is not super easy, but quite interesting!! Character - formed ... Harmfulness - enhanced ... Beauty - natural ... Tenderness - as a reward ... Smile - as a bonus ... To change, to domesticate - all possibly, all in your hands! Also I am very caring wife and mother) I know how to create real harmony in the family flame.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for good serious man who dream about me at nights!)) He needs me because only together can be real harmonical life! For joint bright, interesting and full of life, fun and active rest, unforgettable travels and create a happy family. Maybe it's you?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Online Dating Agency "Blind Date" ©1995 - 2019, All Rights Reserved