David : I am a simple man that enjoys the simple thin...
 más fotos
offline
HUNGRY4U
62 años hombre, Piscis
Youngsville, USA
English(Fluido), Ukrainian(Muy malo), Russian(Muy malo)
ELECTRICAIN
No tengo hijos
última vez en línea: 2020-08-13 04:54:45

ID: 1001339934

Amigos:
...


Detalles personales
Sexo hombre
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Quizá
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Agnóstico
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso $30,000-$50,000/anuales
Fumador Raramente
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco mujer
Buscando un rango de edad 18-50
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.9
votos: 187
Descripción:
I am a simple man that enjoys the simple things in life. No big house no fancy car, I don't like material things. I am not poor but I am not rich if that is what you are looking for? But I do have a lot to give that special someone, I am a one woman man ,if I had you why would I need anyone else?I am not here for just sex I am looking for more someone to share my life with good times and bad. I am 100% real no games or lies.And if you have children that is ok to ,I love them I was one once and in some ways still am, I just never had any of my own and would love a real family! And yes I was married once but have no baggage. And if you are worried about my age don't be , age is just number,like hey say you are as young as you feel !
Descripción de pareja ideal:
Someone who knows what they need and want and what is important to them to make them happy. Some one that enjoys the simple things in life and not worry what everyone else has ,just to be happy that she has a man that loves her for her not how beautiful she is! It is said the Ukraine and Russia have the most beautiful women in the world, but beauty is only skin deep its whats on the inside that counts.
Online Dating Agency "Blind Date" ©1995 - 2020, All Rights Reserved